Councillors

Key Personnel
The Council has 15 members who are elected every 4 years, the next election is due in May 2023.

The Chairman and the Vice Chairman are elected annually by the Councillors at the first meeting in May.
The Current Chairman is Mrs Petula Hughes and the Vice Chairman is Mr Calvert Stonehouse.

The Council has two separate committees which are the Haling Dene Committee which is responsible for the running of the Haling Dene Centre. The Chairman is Anthony Minshall and the Vice Chairman is Gordon Hawkins. The second committee is the Recreation and Amenities Committee which is responsible for the amenities throughout the village. The Chairman is Mrs Vivienne Smith and the Vice Chairman is Victor Kelly.

The Parish Administrator is the officer of the council, responsible for implementation of the council’s decisions, administration of the finances and advising Council on its policy and procedures.

Gail Ballance

Parish Councillor

Gailey
Address: Perrinthorpe, Croft Lane, Gailey, Stafford  ST19 5PY
Phone: 01902 791138
Email: g.ballance@penkpc.co.uk

Isabel G A Ford

Parish Councillor

Levedale
Address: Belford Lodge, 30 Haling Rd, Penkridge, ST19 5BZ
Phone: 01785 712339
Email: i.ford@penkpc.co.uk

Bevan Craddock

Parish Councillor

North East
Address: 44 Haling Road, Penkridge, ST19 5DA
Phone: 01785 712733
Email: b.craddock@penkpc.co.uk

John L Eastwood

Parish Councillor

North East
Address: Horner, St. Michael’s Close, Penkridge, ST19 5AD
Phone: 01785 712966
Email: j.eastwood@penkpc.co.uk

Andrew Lenz

Parish Councillor

North East
Address: 5 Manorfield Close, Penkridge,  ST19 5JP
Phone: 07881 932898
Email: a.lenz@penkpc.co.uk

Anthony Minshall

Parish Councillor

North East
Address: Foxholes Cottage, Stafford Road, Penkridge, ST19 5AS
Phone: 07976 816407
Email: a.minshall@penkpc.co.uk

Andrew Adams

Parish Councillor

South East
Address: Chestnut House, 4 Denefields, Penkridge  ST19 5JF
Phone: 07770 403020
Email: a.adams@penkpc.co.uk

Gordon Hawkins

Parish Councillor

South East
Address: 57 Templars Way, Penkridge  ST19 5HR
Phone: 01785 714057
Email: g.hawkins@penkpc.co.uk

Victor Kelly

Parish Councillor

South East
Address: 12 Wulfric Close, Penkridge  ST19 5EW
Phone: 01785 716779
Email: v.kelly@penkpc.co.uk

Alan Smallwood

Parish Councillor

South East
Address: 5 Bartlett Close, Penkridge  ST19 5JG
Phone: 07708 592603
Email: a.smallwood@penkpc.co.uk

Vivienne Smith

Parish Councillor

South East
Address: 29 Marsh Lane, Penkridge ST19 5BY
Phone: 01785 714129
Email: v.smith@penkpc.co.uk

Cllr Helen Sutton

Parish Councillor

South East
Address: Chestnut House, 4 Denefields, Penkridge  ST19 5JF
Phone: 07770 403020
Email: Cllr Helen Sutton

Petula Hughes

Parish Councillor

West
Address: 10 Wolverhampton Road, Penkridge  ST19 5DP
Phone: 01785 714843/07507 343032
Email: p.hughes@penkpc.co.uk

David Oldfield

Parish Councillor

West
Address: 1 Grange Cottages, Penkridge  ST19 5NH
Phone: 01785 714373
Email: d.oldfield@penkpc.co.uk

Calvert Stonehouse

Parish Councillor

West
Address: 6 Grange Avenue, Penkridge  ST19 5NW
Phone: 01785 713009
Email: c.stonehouse@penkpc.co.uk

South Staffordshire Council

Isabel G A Ford

District Councillor

North East & Acton Trussell ward
Address: Belford Lodge, 30 Haling Rd, Penkridge, ST19 5BZ
Phone: 01785 712339
Email: i.ford@sstaffs.gov.uk

Len Bates

District Councillor

North East & Acton Trussell ward
Address: 11 Hempits Grove, Acton Trussell, ST17 0SL
Phone: 01785 714091
Email: l.bates@sstaffs.gov.uk

Christine J Raven

District Councillor

South East ward
Address: 7 Francis Close, Penkridge  ST19 5HP
Phone: 01785 715936
Email: c.raven@sstaffs.gov.uk

John Raven

District Councillor

South East ward
Address: 7 Francis Close, Penkridge  ST19 5HP
Phone: 01785 715936
Email: j.raven@sstaffs.gov.uk

Jo Chapman

District Councillor

West ward
Address: 12 Cherry Brook Drive, Penkridge  ST19 5EA
Phone: 01785 714492
Email: j.chapman@sstaffs.gov.uk

Staffordshire County Council

David Williams

County Councillor

Address: 85 Wood Lane, Cannock, South Staffordshire, WS11 1SZ
Phone: 07772 895035
Email: david.williams2@staffordshire.gov.uk

Staffordshire County Council

Mark Sutton

County Councillor

Address: Great Gable, Coven Road, Brewood, South Staffs ST19 9DF
Phone: 01902 851682

Member of Parliament

Theo Clarke MP

MP

Address: House of Commons, London.  SW1A 0AA
Phone: 0207 219 3000
Email: theo.clarke.mp@parliament.uk

Euro MP

Euro MP

Address:
Phone:
Email: