Councillors

Key Personnel
The Council has 15 members who are elected every 4 years, the next election due in May 2019.

The Chairman and the Vice Chairman are elected annually by the councillors at the first meeting in May. The Current Chairman is David Oldfield and the Vice Chairman is Mrs Petula Hughes.

The Council has two separate committees which are the Haling Dene Committee which is responsible for the running of the Haling Dene Centre. The Chairman is Calvert Stonehouse and the Vice Chairman is Mrs Isabel Ford. The second committee is the Recreation and Amenities Committee which is responsible for the amenities throughout the village. The Chairman is Mrs Vivienne Smith and the Vice Chairman is Victor Kelly.

The Parish Administrator is the officer of the council, responsible for implementation of the council’s decisions, administration of the finances and advising Council on its policy and procedures.

Penkridge Parish Council
Gailey

Hilary Hughes

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 07940 537533
Address:

12 Croydon Drive, Penkridge, Stafford  ST19 5DW
Email: h.hughes@penkpc.co.uk


Levedale

Isabel G A Ford

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 01785 712339
Address:

Belford Lodge, 30 Haling Rd, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5BZ
Email: i.ford@penkpc.co.uk


North East

Andrew Lenz

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 07881 932898
Address:

5 Manorfield Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5JP
Email: a.lenz@penkpc.co.uk


Anthony Minshall

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 07976 816407
Address:

Foxholes Cottage, Stafford Road, Penkridge, Stafford. ST19 5AS
Email: a.minshall@penkpc.co.uk


Bevan Craddock

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 01785 712733
Address:

44 Haling Road, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5DA
Email: b.craddock@penkpc.co.uk


John L Eastwood

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 01785 712966
Address:

Horner, St. Michael’s Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5AD
Email: j.eastwood@penkpc.co.uk


South East

Alan Smallwood

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 07708 592603
Address:

5 Bartlett Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5JG
Email: a.smallwood@penkpc.co.uk


Andrew Adams

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 07770 403020
Address:

Chestnut House, 4 Denefields, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5JF
Email: a.adams@penkpc.co.uk


Chloe Burns

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 07779 077456
Address:

Perrinthorpe, Croft Lane, Gailey, Stafford, ST19 5PY
Email: c.burns@penkpc.co.uk


Petula Hughes

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 01785 714843 / 07507 343032
Address:

10 Wolverhampton Road, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5DP
Email: p.hughes@penkpc.co.uk


Victor Kelly

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 01785 716779
Address:

12 Wulfric Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5EW
Email: v.kelly@penkpc.co.uk


Vivienne Smith

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 01785 714129
Address:

29 Marsh Lane, Penkridge, Stafford. ST19 5BY
Email: v.smith@penkpc.co.uk


West

Brian Heathcote

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 07926 019453
Address:

16 Micklewood Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5JE
Email: b.heathcote@penkpc.co.uk


Calvert Stonehouse

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 01785 713009
Address:

6 Grange Avenue, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5NW
Email: c.stonehouse@penkpc.co.uk


David Oldfield

Position: Parish Councillor            Telephone: 01785 714373
Address:

1 Grange Cottages, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5NH
Email: d.oldfield@penkpc.co.uk


South Staffordshire Council
North East & Acton Trussell ward

Isabel G A Ford

Position: District Councillor            Telephone: 01785 712339
Address:

Belford Lodge, 30 Haling Rd, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5BZ
Email: i.ford@sstaffs.gov.uk


Len Bates

Position: District Councillor            Telephone: 01785 714091
Address:

11 Hempits Grove, Acton Trussell, Staffordshire, ST17 0SL
Email: l.bates@sstaffs.gov.uk


South East ward

Christine J Raven

Position: District Councillor            Telephone: 01785 715936
Address:

7 Francis Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5HP
Email: c.raven@sstaffs.gov.uk


John Raven

Position: District Councillor            Telephone: 01785 715936
Address:

7 Francis Close, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5HP
Email: j.raven@sstaffs.gov.uk


West ward

Jo Chapman

Position: District Councillor            Telephone: 01785 714492
Address:

12 Cherry Brook Drive, Penkridge, Stafford ST19 5EA
Email: j.chapman@sstaffs.gov.uk


Staffordshire County Council

David Williams

Position: County Councillor            Telephone: 01922 511319
Address:

85 Wood Lane, Cannock, South Staffordshire, WS11 1SZ
Email: david.williams2@staffordshire.gov.uk


Mark Sutton

Position: County Councillor            Telephone: 01902 851682
Address:

Great Gable, Coven Road, Brewood, South Staffs ST19 9DF


Member of Parliament

Jeremy Lefroy MP

Position: MP            Telephone: 01785 252477
Address:

Constituency Office, 15 Pearl House, Stafford Technology Park Beaconside, Stafford ST18 0GB
Email: jeremy.lefroy.mp@parliament.uk


Euro MP

Michael Cashman

Position: Euro MP            Telephone: 0121 5691923 / 0121 5691924
Address:

West Midlands Labour European Office, Terry Duffy House, Thomas Street, West Brom, B70 6NT
Email: michael.cashman@europarl.europa.eu


Parish Council Offices

Lesley Griffiths

Position: Clerk            Telephone: 01785 714157
Address:

Haling Dene Centre, Cannock Road, Penkridge, Stafford, ST19 5DT
Email: clerk@penkridgeparishcouncil.co.uk